Reading Websites

EPIC

(online library- used at school, but subscription at home)

https://www.getepic.com/


ReadWriteThink

(student interactives, games, videos)

http://www.readwritethink.org


Typing.com

(typing skills games to improve student typing)

https://www.typing.com/


Tumble Books

(free when you subscribe)

https://www.tumblebooks.com/


https://growingbookbybook.com/literacyactivities/family-dinner-book-club/


Abcya.com

Storylineonline.net

Teachyourmonstertoread.com



Math Websites

- SC Math Standards (http://www.scfriendlystandards.org/elementary.htm): Parent guide to standards


- Learn Zillion (https://learnzillion.com/): Short, student-centered video-based lessons


- Khan Academy (https://www.khanacademy.org): Interactive videos and exercises


- Zearn (https://www.zearn.org/): K-5 math curriculum based on Eureka Math


- NRICH (https://nrich.maths.org/primary): Games and live problems to solve


- Math Playground (https://www.mathplayground.com/): Interactive math games


- FUNBRAIN (https://www.funbrain.com/math-zone): Interactive math games


- National Library of Virtual Manipulatives (http://nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html): Manipulatives


- Primary Games (http://www.primarygames.com/math.php): Games, puzzles, and videos


-Starfall (https://www.starfall.com/)


Knowitall (https://www.knowitall.org/) math, reading, science, & social studies activities 

Cool Math (Coolmath.com)- Math games & activities


Brain Pop Jr (https://jr.brainpop.com/) math, science, social studies, health, and reading videos


Fact Monster (https://www.factmonster.com/) all content areas